Contact

 

Mass Times

 

Weekend Masses

  • Saturday: 5pm
  • Sunday: 9 a.m.*, 11 a.m.*, 5 p.m.

(*Kids’ Kingdom available, except during the Summer)

Weekday Masses

  • Monday: 9 a.m.
  • Tuesday: 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday through Saturday: 9 a.m.

Reconciliation

  • Fridays: 8 a.m.-9 a.m.
  • Saturdays: 3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.

Eucharistic Adoration

Every first Friday of each month, from Friday 9:30 a.m. – Saturday 10 a.m.

All other Fridays from 9:30 a.m.-7 p.m.

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Fridays: 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Get in Touch

St. Michael Catholic Community
800 85 Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T3H 4C7

Phone: 403-249-0423
Fax: 403-249-1031

parish@saintmichael.ca

Parish communications powered by:

Our Team

Fr. John Nemanic.
Pastor.
Ext. 108.
frjohn@saintmichael.ca

Fr. Terry Gubiana.
Associate Pastor.
Ext. 107.
frterry@saintmichael.ca

Fr. Pilmaiken Lezano.
Associate Pastor.
Ext. 104.
frpilmaiken@saintmichael.ca

Deacon Art Beaubien.
Business Manager.
Ext. 106.
deaconart@saintmichael.ca

Luisa Adams.
Administrative Assistant.
Ext. 115.
ladams@saintmichael.ca

Freddy Lemus.
Custodian.

Helen Gal.
Receptionist.
Ext 101.
hgal@saintmichael.ca

Rosalie Geeraert.
Accountant-Building Supervisor.
Ext. 124.
rgeeraert@saintmichael.ca

Maureen Ross.
Sacrament Preparation Coordinator.
Ext. 126.
mross@saintmichael.ca

Jim Howells.
Music Director.
Ext. 113.
jhowells@saintmichael.ca

Demetrio Navarro.
Music Leader.
Ext. 133.
dnavarro@saintmichael.ca

John Dawech.
Custodian.

Sarah Hewitt

Sarah Hewitt.
Evening Receptionist.
Ext 101.
shewitt@saintmichael.ca

Alison Straface.
Kids’ Kingdom Coordinator.
Ext. 125.
astraface@saintmichael.ca

Kyle De Jaegher

Kyle De Jaegher.
Technical Director.
Ext. 103.
kdejaegher@saintmichael.ca

Ryan Factura.
Communications Coordinator.
Ext. 105.
rfactura@saintmichael.ca

Michelle Janzen.
Youth Coordinator.
Ext. 130.
mjanzen@saintmichael.ca

Ayman Baghdan.
Custodian.

© St. Michael Catholic Community | Built by: Infinity Reef partnered with Primal Tribe