Christmas at St. Michael’s

Mass Schedule

  • Vigil of the Nativity Mass (Christmas Eve): Tuesday, December 24
    • Vigil Masses at 4 p.m., 7 p.m., and 10 p.m.
  • The Nativity of the Lord (Christmas Day): Wednesday, December 25
    • Masses at 9 a.m. and 11 a.m.
    • This is a Holy Day of Obligation
  • Feast of St. Stephen: Thursday, December 26 (Boxing Day)
    • Daily Mass at 9 a.m.
  • Feast of St. John: Friday, December 27
    • Daily Mass at 9 a.m.
  • Feast of the Holy Innocents: Saturday, December 28
    • Daily Mass at 9 a.m.
    • Sunday vigil Mass at 5 p.m.
  • Feast of the Holy Family: Sunday, December 29
    • Sunday Mass at 9 a.m., 11 a.m., and 5 p.m.
  • Monday, December 30
    • Daily Mass at 9 a.m.
  • New Year’s Eve: Tuesday, December 31
    • Vigil Mass at 5 p.m.
  • Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God (New Year’s Day): Wednesday, January 1
    • Masses at 9 a.m., 11 a.m., and 5 p.m.
    • This is a Holy Day of Obligation

Advent Penitential Service

Our Advent Penitential Service will be on Thursday, December 19, with several priests available to hear confessions beginning at 7 p.m. All are invited to encounter God’s mercy in the sacrament of Reconciliation.

Eucharistic Adoration Schedule

Please note the following Eucharistic Adoration schedule for December 2019 and January 2020 (begins at 9:30 a.m. on the following Fridays):

  • December 6-7: 24 hours (benediction on Saturday morning)
  • December 13 and 20: until 10 p.m.
  • December 27 and January 3: until 5 p.m.
  • January 10-11: 24 hours (benediction on Saturday morning)
  • January 17, 24, and 31: until 10 p.m.

Parish Office Hours

  • Monday, December 23: 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 24 (Christmas Eve): 8:30 a.m. to noon
  • Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas Day): Office closed
  • Thursday, December 26: Office closed
  • Friday, December 27: 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Monday, Dec. 30: 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 31 (New Year’s Eve): 8:30 a.m. to noon
  • Wednesday, January 1 (New Year’s Day): Office closed
  • Thursday, Jan. 2 & Friday, Jan. 3: 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
© St. Michael Catholic Community | Built by: Infinity Reef partnered with Primal Tribe