Contact

If you’re not Catholic and would like to know more about coming home to the Church, we’d like to get to know you! Click here to get started.

Mass Times

Prior sign up required at: saintmichael.ca/Mass. Doors close 5 minutes prior to Mass.

  • Mon at 5 p.m.
  • Tue – Fri at 9 a.m.
  • Saturday: 5 p.m.
  • Sunday: 9 a.m. • 11 a.m. • 5 p.m.
  • Live Stream: 9 a.m. Sun-Fri at saintmichael.ca/mass.
  • Please use the west-side main entrance when attending Mass.

Blessed Sacrament Chapel*

  • Mon-Sat: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Sunday: noon to 8 p.m.

Reconciliation

  • Friday: noon to 1 p.m.
  • Saturday: 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • By appointment

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Fridays from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. (sign up here)
    (month of August, First Friday : 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.)

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri from 9:30 a.m. to noon*

*Use the south entrance. The west-side main entrance will only be open for Mass.

Get in Touch

Feedback & concerns

For any inquiries, please contact the parish office:

St. Michael Catholic Community
800 85 Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T3H 4C7

Email: parish@saintmichael.ca
Phone: 403-249-0423
Fax: 403-249-1031

(Emergency? Call the 24-hour priest paging hotline at 403-231-9505)

Parish communications powered by:

Flocknote guide for volunteersOutlook email login

Our Team

Fr. Edmund Vargas
Pastor
Ext. 108
fredmund@saintmichael.ca

Luisa Adams
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 115
ladams@saintmichael.ca

Fr. Raul Hernandez
Parochial Vicar
Ext. 104
frraul@saintmichael.ca

Francesca Ambrosino
Sacrament Preparation Coordinator
Ext. 126
fambrosino@saintmichael.ca

Michelle Gregory
Bookkeeper
Ext. 124
mgregory@saintmichael.ca

Kyle De Jaegher
Technical Director
Ext. 103
kdejaegher@saintmichael.ca

Miranda Arnika
Communications Coordinator
Ext. 105
marnika@saintmichael.ca

 

© St. Michael Catholic Community | Built by: Infinity Reef partnered with Primal Tribe