Contact

If you’re not Catholic and would like to know more about coming home to the Church, we’d like to get to know you! Click here to get started.

Mass Times

As per Bishop McGrattan’s letter dated Friday, March 27, all Masses in the Diocese of Calgary are currently cancelled indefinitely (including Holy Week and Triduum).

Reconciliation

  • Monday-Friday from 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. or by appointment

Eucharistic Adoration

  • While the Blessed Sacrament Chapel is open for private prayer daily from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m., our 12- and 24-hour Eucharistic Adoration on Fridays are currently cancelled.

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Get in Touch

Feedback & concerns

For any inquiries, please contact the parish office:

St. Michael Catholic Community
800 85 Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T3H 4C7

Email: parish@saintmichael.ca
Phone: 403-249-0423
Fax: 403-249-1031

(Emergency? Call the 24-hour priest paging hotline at 403-231-9505)

Parish communications powered by:

Flocknote guide for volunteersOutlook email login • Parish Leadership Council: plc@saintmichael.ca

Our Team

Fr. John Nemanic
Pastor
Ext. 108
frjohn@saintmichael.ca

Fr. Pilmaiken Lezano
Associate Pastor
Ext. 104
frpilmaiken@saintmichael.ca

Dcn. Art Beaubien
Permanent Deacon
Ext. 106
deaconart@saintmichael.ca

Suzy Moutinho
Director of Operations
Ext. 119
smoutinho@saintmichael.ca

Luisa Adams
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 115
ladams@saintmichael.ca

Helen Gal
Receptionist
Ext 101
hgal@saintmichael.ca.

Sarah Hewitt

Sarah Hewitt
Evening Receptionist
Ext 101
shewitt@saintmichael.ca.

Rosalie Geeraert
Accountant-Building Supervisor
Ext. 124
rgeeraert@saintmichael.ca

Maureen Ross
Sacrament Preparation Coordinator
Ext. 126
mross@saintmichael.ca

Jim Howells
Music Director
Ext. 113
jhowells@saintmichael.ca

Demetrio Navarro
Music Leader
Ext. 133
dnavarro@saintmichael.ca

Ayman Baghdan
Custodian

Alison Straface

Alison Straface
Kids’ Kingdom Coordinator
Ext. 125
astraface@saintmichael.ca

Nolan Conrad

Nolan Conrad
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
Ext. 130
nconrad@saintmichael.ca.

Kyle De Jaegher

Kyle De Jaegher
Technical Director
Ext. 103
kdejaegher@saintmichael.ca

Ryan Factura
Communications Coordinator
Ext. 105
rfactura@saintmichael.ca

Marvin Matthews

Marvin Matthews
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 158
mmatthews@saintmichael.ca.

John Dawech
Custodian

Freddy Lemus
Custodian

© St. Michael Catholic Community | Built by: Infinity Reef partnered with Primal Tribe