Contact

If you’re not Catholic and would like to know more about coming home to the Church, we’d like to get to know you! Click here to get started.

Mass Times

  • Tuesday at 6 p.m.
  • Wed – Fri at 9 a.m.
  • Saturday: 5 p.m.
  • Sunday: 9 a.m. • 11 a.m. • 5 p.m.
  • Live Stream: 11 a.m. Sunday. saintmichael.ca/mass.
  • Please use the west-side main entrance when attending Mass.

Blessed Sacrament Chapel*

  • Mon-Sat: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Sunday: noon to 8 p.m.

Reconciliation

  • Friday: 8.00 a.m. to 8.45 a.m.
  • Saturday: 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Currently suspended until further notice due to COVID restrictions, as of September 16, 2021.

Office Hours

  • Tues-Fri from 9:30 a.m. to noon*

*Use the south entrance. The west-side main entrance will only be open for Mass.

Get in Touch

Feedback & concerns

For any inquiries, please contact the parish office:

St. Michael Catholic Community
800 85 Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T3H 4C7

Email: parish@saintmichael.ca
Phone: 403-249-0423
Fax: 403-249-1031

(Emergency? Call the 24-hour priest paging hotline at 403-231-9505)

Parish communications powered by:

Flocknote guide for volunteersOutlook email login

Our Team

Fr Edmund Vargas
Pastor
Ext. 108
fredmund@saintmichael.ca

Luisa Adams
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 115
ladams@saintmichael.ca

Fr Raul Hernandez
Parochial Vicar
Ext. 104
frraul@saintmichael.ca

Francesca Ambrosino
Sacrament Preparation Coordinator
Ext. 126
fambrosino@saintmichael.ca

Kyle De Jaegher
Technical Director
Ext. 103
kdejaegher@saintmichael.ca

Michelle Gregory
Bookkeeper
Ext. 124
mgregory@saintmichael.ca

 

© St. Michael Catholic Community | Built by: Infinity Reef partnered with Primal Tribe