Contact

 

Office Hours

Tuesday – Friday

from 9:30 a.m. until 12 p.m.

Use the south entrance. The west-side main entrance will only be open for Mass.

Mass Times

 

 

  • Tuesday at 6 p.m.
  • Wed – Fri at 9 a.m.
  • Saturday: 5 p.m.
  • Sunday: 9 a.m. • 11 a.m. • 5 p.m.
  • Live Stream: 11 a.m. Sunday. saintmichael.ca/mass.
  • Please use the west-side main entrance when attending Mass.

Blessed Sacrament Chapel

 

Open for private adoration:

  • Mon-Sat: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Sunday: noon to 8 p.m.

Reconciliation

 

 

  • Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 8.45 a.m.
  • Saturday: 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Get in Touch

Share Your Feedback

For any inquiries, please contact the parish office:

St. Michael Catholic Community
800 85 Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T3H 4C7

Email: parish@saintmichael.ca
Phone: 403-249-0423
Fax: 403-249-1031

(Emergency? Call the 24-hour priest paging hotline at 403-231-9505)

Parish communications powered by:

Flocknote guide for volunteersOutlook email login

Our Team

Fr Edmund Vargas
Pastor
Ext. 108
fredmund@saintmichael.ca

Luisa Adams
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 115
ladams@saintmichael.ca

 

Fr Raul Hernandez
Parochial Vicar
Ext. 104
frraul@saintmichael.ca

Francesca Ambrosino
Sacrament Preparation Coordinator
Ext. 126
fambrosino@saintmichael.ca

Marvin Matthews
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext.
mmatthews@saintmichael.ca

Kyle De Jaegher
Technical Director
Ext. 103
kdejaegher@saintmichael.ca

Michelle Gregory
Bookkeeper
Ext. 124
mgregory@saintmichael.ca

 

© St. Michael Catholic Community | Built by: Infinity Reef partnered with Primal Tribe