Contact

If you’re not Catholic and would like to know more about coming home to the Church, we’d like to get to know you! Click here to get started.

Mass Times

Prior sign up required for Mass: saintmichael.ca/Mass.

  • Mon-Fri at 9 a.m.
  • Saturday: 5 p.m.
  • Sunday: 9 a.m. • 11 a.m. • 5 p.m.
  • Please use the west-side main entrance when attending Mass.

Reconciliation

  • Friday: noon to 2 p.m.
  • Saturday: 3 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Eucharistic Adoration

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri from 9:30 a.m. to noon*

*Use the south entrance. The west-side main entrance will only be open for Mass.

Get in Touch

Feedback & concerns

For any inquiries, please contact the parish office:

St. Michael Catholic Community
800 85 Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T3H 4C7

Email: parish@saintmichael.ca
Phone: 403-249-0423
Fax: 403-249-1031

(Emergency? Call the 24-hour priest paging hotline at 403-231-9505)

Parish communications powered by:

Flocknote guide for volunteersOutlook email login • Parish Leadership Council: plc@saintmichael.ca

Our Team

Fr. John Nemanic
Pastor
Ext. 108
frjohn@saintmichael.ca

Fr. Pilmaiken Lezano
Associate Pastor
Ext. 104
frpilmaiken@saintmichael.ca

Suzy Moutinho
Director of Operations
Ext. 119
smoutinho@saintmichael.ca

Rosalie Geeraert
Accountant-Building Supervisor
Ext. 124
rgeeraert@saintmichael.ca

Marvin Matthews
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 158
mmatthews@saintmichael.ca

Ryan Factura
Communications Coordinator
Ext. 105
rfactura@saintmichael.ca

© St. Michael Catholic Community | Built by: Infinity Reef partnered with Primal Tribe