Contact

If you’re not Catholic and would like to know more about coming home to the Church, we’d like to get to know you! Click here to get started.

Mass Times

Sunday Masses

  • Saturday Vigil: 5pm
  • Sunday: 9 a.m., 11 a.m., 5 p.m.

Weekday Masses

  • Monday: 9 a.m.
  • Tuesday: 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday through Saturday: 9 a.m.

Reconciliation

  • Fridays: 8 a.m.-8:45 a.m.
  • Saturdays: 3:30 p.m.-4:45 p.m.

Eucharistic Adoration

  • 24-hour adoration every first Friday of the month, following the Friday 9 a.m. Mass
  • All other Fridays: 9:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Office Hours

  • Monday-Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.
  • Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Get in Touch

For feedback and concerns, email the Parish Leadership Council at plc@saintmichael.ca

St. Michael Catholic Community
800 85 Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T3H 4C7

Phone: 403-249-0423
Fax: 403-249-1031
Email: parish@saintmichael.ca

(Emergency? Call the 24-hour priest paging hotline at 403-231-9505)

Parish communications powered by:

Email login

Our Team

Fr. John Nemanic
Pastor
Ext. 108
frjohn@saintmichael.ca

Fr. Pilmaiken Lezano
Associate Pastor
Ext. 104
frpilmaiken@saintmichael.ca

Dcn. Art Beaubien
Permanent Deacon
Ext. 106
deaconart@saintmichael.ca

Suzy Moutinho
Director of Operations
Ext. 119
smoutinho@saintmichael.ca

Luisa Adams
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 115
ladams@saintmichael.ca

Helen Gal
Receptionist
Ext 101
hgal@saintmichael.ca.

Sarah Hewitt

Sarah Hewitt
Evening Receptionist
Ext 101
shewitt@saintmichael.ca.

Rosalie Geeraert
Accountant-Building Supervisor
Ext. 124
rgeeraert@saintmichael.ca

Sandy Leia

Sandy Leia
Director of Evangelization
Ext. 129
sleia@saintmichael.ca.

Maureen Ross
Sacrament Preparation Coordinator
Ext. 126
mross@saintmichael.ca

Jim Howells
Music Director
Ext. 113
jhowells@saintmichael.ca

Demetrio Navarro
Music Leader
Ext. 133
dnavarro@saintmichael.ca

Ayman Baghdan
Custodian

Alison Straface
Kids’ Kingdom Coordinator
Ext. 125
astraface@saintmichael.ca

Nolan Conrad

Nolan Conrad
Youth Minister
Ext. 130
nconrad@saintmichael.ca.

Kyle De Jaegher

Kyle De Jaegher
Technical Director
Ext. 103
kdejaegher@saintmichael.ca

Ryan Factura
Communications Coordinator
Ext. 105
rfactura@saintmichael.ca

Marvin Matthews

Marvin Matthews
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 158
mmatthews@saintmichael.ca.

John Dawech
Custodian

Freddy Lemus
Custodian

© St. Michael Catholic Community | Built by: Infinity Reef partnered with Primal Tribe