Loading Events

« All Events

First Reconciliation/Eucharist Preparation

January 18, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 19, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on November 2, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on November 16, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on January 11, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on January 18, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on January 24, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on February 8, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on March 14, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on April 4, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on May 2, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on May 9, 2020 at 10:00 am

$25

First Reconciliation/Eucharist preparation schedule for those who have registered in the program. For more information, please click here or contact Maureen at mross@saintmichael.ca. Parents: if for some reason you must miss a session, please contact the parish right away as we are very willing to assist you in supporting your child’s learning.

Parent Information Session: Monday, Sept. 23, 2019, from 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Sacrament Preparation Program: First Reconciliation (Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.)

  • Session 1: Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
  • Session 2: Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019
  • Session 3: Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019
  • Session 4: Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020
  • Retreat: Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020
  • Celebration of First Reconciliation: Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 at 7 p.m.

Sacrament Preparation Program: First Eucharist (Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.)

  • Session 1: Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020
  • Session 2: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Session 3: Saturday, April 4, 2020
  • Session 4: Saturday, May 2, 2020
  • Retreat: Saturday, May 9, 2020

Comments

comments

Details

Date:
January 18, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cost:
$25
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

St. Michael Catholic Community
800 85 St. SW
Calgary, AB T3H 4C7 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
403 249 0423
Website:
saintmichael.ca

Comments

comments

© St. Michael Catholic Community | Built by: Infinity Reef partnered with Primal Tribe