Combined First Communion and Reconciliation Preparation

 

Registration for 2021-2022 is now closed.

 

The schedule for the year will be as follows (all sessions will be from 6:00pm-7:30pm, with the exception of the parent only night, the retreats, and the celebrations, which are detailed below):

Parent Only Session: Friday, October 1, 2021 (6:00pm-7:00pm)

~~~~~~~~

Student/ Parent Sessions (6:00pm-7:30pm):

First Reconciliation Session 1: Thursday, October 28, 2021

First Reconciliation Session 2: Thursday, November 18, 2021

First Reconciliation Session 3: Thursday, December 16, 2021

First Reconciliation Session 4: Thursday, January 27, 2022

 

First Reconciliation Retreat: Saturday, February 5 (10:00am-12:00pm)

 

First Reconciliation Celebration 1: Saturday, February 5 (12:00pm-2:00pm)

First Reconciliation Celebration 2: Tuesday, February 8 (6:00pm-8:00pm)

 

Student/ Parent Sessions (6:00pm-7:30pm):

First Eucharist Session 1: Wednesday, February 16, 2022

First Eucharist Session 2: Thursday, March 17, 2022

First Eucharist Session 3: Thursday, April 28, 2022

First Eucharist Session 4: Thursday, May 19, 2022

 

First Eucharist Retreat: Saturday, May 28 (10:00am-12:00pm)

 

First Eucharist Celebration 1: Saturday, May 28 (5:00pm Mass)

First Eucharist Celebration 1: Sunday, May 29 (9:00am Mass)

First Eucharist Celebration 1: Sunday, May 29 (11:00am Mass)

First Eucharist Celebration 1: Sunday, May 29 (5:00pm Mass)

 

**Please note: I have worked these dates around the CCSD school calendar, so on almost all of these days, the children will not have school the next day, so there is no worries about staying up too late!

For more information, please contact Francesca at sacramentprep@saintmichael.ca or call 403-249-0423 ext. 126.

Been away from the Church?

You’re not alone! We invite you to rediscover Jesus and the Catholic faith again.

I want to learn more

© St. Michael Catholic Community | Built by: Infinity Reef partnered with Primal Tribe